Webinar: Technical intro to Red Hat Software Collections

Now that Red Hat Software Collections are generally available, please join us at this free webinar to learn about them.  This will be the first in a series of technical webinars, with many or most be related to Red Hat Software Collections.

The presenters are two good friends and colleagues of mine:  Brian Gollaher (product manager) and Langdon White (developer evangelist).  This is a great chance to learn about selecting runtimes and versions, how to run versions side-by-side, and more.  Plus, it’s a great opportunity to ask questions!

This is scheduled for Wednesday, 25 September 2013, at  16:00 UTC, 12:00 pm (New York), 6:00 pm (Paris), 9:30 pm (Mumbai).

Please join us – register here!