Webinar today: Building Enterprise Java Apps in the Cloud

Maximize the benefits of DevOps with PaaS and application integration

Maximize the benefits of DevOps with PaaS and application integrationThomas Qvarnström (@tqvarnst) is the JBoss Technology Evangelist for Applications Server and Data Grid products at Red Hat. He is responsible for various outbound technical aspects of promoting JBoss Enterprise Middleware, He has been working within software development since 1998 for many different enterprises in different roles like developer, architect, CTO etc. And you have the great opportunity to learn all about Java EE applications in the cloud on OpenShift from him and Erik Jacobs (OpenShift principal technical marketing manager).

In this webinar you will learn how OpenShift and JBoss:

  • Allows you to quickly and easily build and deploy apps in the cloud.
  • Simplifies and accelerates workflow for developers.
  • Delivers organizational benefits, including faster time to market.
  • Provides cloud benefits in your on-premise datacenter.

Date: February 25, 2015
Time: 9 a.m. EST (15:00 CET) or 2 p.m. EST (20:00 CET)
Length: 1 hour
Target Audience: Technical

Even if the webinar will be recorded and you can watch it afterwards I highly recommend to attend the live version by registering today!


Join the Red Hat Developer Program (it’s free) and get access to related cheat sheets, books, and product downloads.


For more information about Red Hat OpenShift and other related topics, visit: OpenShift, OpenShift Online.

Share